11 Quotes by Johnny Depp

MORTALITY

1

LIFE

3

EMOTIONS

5

WORDS

4

CHILD AT HEART

48984b6db52c9c0d342279a51e708ac1

POWER OF MUSIC

Unknown-4

REALISM IN ACTING

quote-with-any-part-you-play-there-is-a-certain-amount-of-yourself-in-it-there-has-to-be-otherwise-johnny-depp-49694

ACTING ROLES & BEING LABELLED

2

PASSING JUDGEMENTS

6

EMBRACING INDIVIDUALISM

44

FAMILY

Someone asked me the other day, “Where’s your Neverland?” Well, I got it. I got everything. My girl, my kids, my family. Pure happiness. 

To check out our other posts on music, click HERE

1

Click  HERE if you want to check out our Facebook page for new updates 🙂

Leave a Reply

